NHS Induction

This past Wednesday our newest class of National Honor Society was inducted here at Bath High School. The students that were inducted had to write essays to showcase that they had the four qualities needed which are: Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character. This ceremony was also used to induct the new officers for this school year. The officers this year are President Dominic Camps, Vice President Quinn Schneider, Treasurer Robert Mooney, and Secretary Will Sakemiller. The new members were recognized and rewarded by the current members, and each new member was given candy and other gifts to congratulate them on their great work. The 2018-19 inductees this year are Eden Adkins, Abigail Bitters, Brenton Brock, Mallory Clark, Natalie Clark, Fayme Gandhi, Nathan Hardesty, Derek Inskeep, Ainsley Miller, Jack Place, Austin Sakemiller, Kylyn Schadewald, Jacob Strange, and Madison Ward. Keep up the good work guys! You all are now the leaders and role models of the school.

About Quinn Schneider

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *